أنابيب لوتون
المزيد

التسليم في المملكة المتحدة والدولية

نحن نقدم خدمات التوصيل والخدمات اللوجستية في المملكة المتحدة وعلى الصعيد الدولي. لقد قمنا بالشحن إلى كل قارة ، بدءًا من المنتجات المجمعة المخصصة إلى أنظمة النحاس الكاملة لبناء المستشفيات الجديدة والفيلات والخدمات في ناطحات السحاب. نقوم بتشغيل الرافعات العلوية للتحميل والتفريغ ، مما يعني تقليل الضرر إلى أدنى حد ممكن.

لدينا حتى أسطولنا الخاص من الشاحنات في المملكة المتحدة وسائقين مدربين تدريباً خاصاً لضمان وصول منتجاتك في نفس الحالة التي تغادر فيها مصنعنا. سيساعد سائقونا أيضًا في تفريغ البضائع وفحصها حيثما أمكن ذلك.

تتبع التسليم

يأتي أسطولنا من الشاحنات في المملكة المتحدة مزودًا بأنظمة تتبع عبر الأقمار الصناعية ، مما يسمح لفريقنا بإعطائك تحديثات "في الوقت الفعلي" حول الوقت المتوقع للتسليم.

أوقات التسليم

نحن نهدف إلى تسليم جميع طلبات العميل ، داخل البر الرئيسي للمملكة المتحدة ، في غضون 2-5 أيام عمل من تقديم الطلب. بالنسبة للطلبات الكبيرة المخصصة ، قد يزيد هذا المهلة.

فورس برونز
مخطط التعرف على مشغل الأسطول (FORS) هو مبادرة تغطي إدارة المركبة والسائق والسلامة والعمليات. FORS مفتوحة للشركات التي تدير أسطولًا من المركبات بما في ذلك ؛ عربات النقل والشاحنات والحافلات الصغيرة والحافلات.
تحميل

يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء الودود للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول خدمات التوصيل في المملكة المتحدة والدولية.

Lawton Tubes
More

UK and international delivery

We offer delivery and logistics services in the UK and internationally. We have shipped to every continent, from bespoke batch products to entire copper systems for new hospital builds, villas and services in skyscrapers. We operate overhead cranes to load and unload, meaning damage is kept to a minimum.

We even have our own UK fleet of lorries and specially trained drivers to ensure that your products arrive in the same condition that they leave our factory. Our drivers will even assist with unloading and checking goods where possible.

Delivery tracking

Our UK fleet of lorries all come with satellite tracking systems, allowing our team to give you ‘real-time’ updates on when to expect your delivery.

Delivery times

We aim to deliver all client order, within UK mainland, within 2-5 working days from order placement. For large bespoke orders, this lead time may increase.

FORS Bronze
Fleet Operator Recognition Scheme (FORS) is an initiative that covers vehicle and driver management, safety and operations. FORS is open to businesses that operate a fleet of vehicles including; vans, lorries, mini-buses and coaches.
Download

Please contact our friendly customer services team for more information about our UK and international delivery services.