劳顿管
更多

英国和国际快递

我们在英国和国际范围内提供送货和物流服务。 从定制产品到整个铜制系统,我们已经运往各个大洲,用于新建医院,别墅和摩天大楼中的服务。 我们操作桥式起重机进行装卸,这意味着将损坏降至最低。

我们甚至拥有我们自己的英国卡车车队和受过专门训练的驾驶员,以确保您的产品到达时的状态与出厂时相同。 在可能的情况下,我们的司机甚至会协助卸载和检查货物。

交货跟踪

我们的英国卡车车队都配备了卫星跟踪系统,这使我们的团队可以为您提供“何时”交货的“实时”更新。

投递时间

我们的目标是在下订单后2-5个工作日内在英国大陆范围内交付所有客户订单。 对于大订单,此交货时间可能会增加。

FORS青铜
机队驾驶员识别计划(FORS)是一项涵盖车辆和驾驶员管理,安全和运营的计划。 FORS向经营车辆的企业开放,包括: 货车,货车,小巴和旅游巴士。
“下载“

请联系我们友好的客户服务团队,以获取有关我们英国和国际交付服务的更多信息。

Lawton Tubes
More

UK and international delivery

We offer delivery and logistics services in the UK and internationally. We have shipped to every continent, from bespoke batch products to entire copper systems for new hospital builds, villas and services in skyscrapers. We operate overhead cranes to load and unload, meaning damage is kept to a minimum.

We even have our own UK fleet of lorries and specially trained drivers to ensure that your products arrive in the same condition that they leave our factory. Our drivers will even assist with unloading and checking goods where possible.

Delivery tracking

Our UK fleet of lorries all come with satellite tracking systems, allowing our team to give you ‘real-time’ updates on when to expect your delivery.

Delivery times

We aim to deliver all client order, within UK mainland, within 2-5 working days from order placement. For large bespoke orders, this lead time may increase.

FORS Bronze
Fleet Operator Recognition Scheme (FORS) is an initiative that covers vehicle and driver management, safety and operations. FORS is open to businesses that operate a fleet of vehicles including; vans, lorries, mini-buses and coaches.
Download

Please contact our friendly customer services team for more information about our UK and international delivery services.