劳顿管
更多

克里斯·怀特

空调和制冷主管
克里斯(Chris)从1993年开始从事该行业,自2007年以来一直在劳顿(Lawtons)工作。他曾在一家国际铜厂工作。 克里斯领导我们的空调和制冷部门,并参与国际销售。

布伦丹·里德

工程主管
布伦丹在欧洲最大的铜厂之一工作了十多年。 Brendan负责我们的工程部门,涉及多个行业,涉及需要汽车,火车,威士忌制造,感应加热,电连接器等铜管的所有行业。

卡罗琳·格雷戈里(Caroline Gregory)

客户经理–工程
Caroline自1992年以来一直从事有色金属行业,并于2000年加入Lawton Tube Poole工程部。她致力于各种行业中需要标准和定制圆形和异型铜管的任何应用,包括热交换器,感应加热,电连接器和汽车。

戴维·雷贝里奥(David Reberio)

医用气体和出口业务发展主管
David于2015年以大学毕业的身份加入我们。 现在,他是Lawton Tubes增长最快的部门(国际销售)的第一联系人。 他还专注于英国及其他地区用于医疗气体的铜管。 他定期参加海外展览,例如在迪拜举办的阿拉伯健康展。

李·克莱顿

水暖主管
Lee来自强大的工程背景,曾在一家大型英国配件制造商工作。 自2011年以来,Lee一直是我们水暖部门的负责人。

亚当·普格

大客户经理–水暖
自2004年以来,Adam一直在水暖部门工作。他在栅栏的两面,分销商和制造商方面经验丰富。 他负责我们水暖部门的许多重要的独立和国内客户。

特里·埃文斯(Terrie Evans)

客户经理–水暖
Terrie自2010年以来一直是团队的重要成员。Terrie的职业生涯始于Lawton Tubes,当时是管道和空调部门的销售协调员,现在专门从事与独立的管道工和建筑商的合作。

Lawton Tubes
More

Chris White

Head of Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
Chris has been in the industry since 1993 and has been at Lawtons since 2007. He previously worked for an international copper mill. Chris heads up our air conditioning and refrigeration department as well as being involved in international sales.

Brendan Read

Head of Engineering
Brendan worked for one of the largest copper mills in Europe for over a decade. Brendan heads up our engineering department and is involved in a number of industries, anything that requires copper tubes from automotive, train building, whiskey making, induction heating, electrical connectors and so on.

Caroline Gregory

Account Manager – Engineering
Caroline has been in the non-ferrous metals industry since 1992, joining Lawton Tube Poole Engineering Division in 2000. She focuses on any application that requires standard and bespoke round and shaped copper tube in various industries, including heat exchangers, induction heating, electrical connectors and automotive.

David Reberio

Medical Gas & Export Business Development Executive
David joined us in 2015 as a post university graduate. He is now the first point of contact for Lawton Tubes fastest growing division, international sales. He also focuses on copper tubes for medical gas applications in the UK and further afield. He regularly attends overseas exhibitions such as Arab Health hosted in Dubai.

Lee Clayton

Head of Plumbing and Heating
Lee comes from a strong engineering background and has previously worked for a large UK fittings manufacturer. Lee has been the head of our Plumbing department since 2011.

Adam Pugh

Key Account Manager – Plumbing
Adam has worked in the plumbing sector since 2004. He has experienced both sides of the fence, distributors and manufacturers. He looks after a number of key independent and national customers within our plumbing department.

Terrie Evans

Account Manager – Plumbing
Terrie has been a key member of the team since 2010. Starting her career with Lawton Tubes within as sales co-ordinator in both plumbing and air-conditioning departments, Terrie now specialises in working with independent plumber and builder merchants.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website.
You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in settings.