أنابيب لوتون
المزيد

كريس وايت

رئيس قسم التكييف والتبريد
يعمل كريس في الصناعة منذ عام 1993 ويعمل في لوتونز منذ عام 2007. عمل سابقًا في مصنع نحاس دولي. يترأس كريس قسم التكييف والتبريد لدينا بالإضافة إلى مشاركته في المبيعات الدولية.

بريندان ريد

رئيس الهندسة
عمل بريندان في واحدة من أكبر مصانع النحاس في أوروبا لأكثر من عقد. يرأس Brendan قسم الهندسة لدينا ويشارك في عدد من الصناعات ، أي شيء يتطلب أنابيب نحاسية من السيارات ، وبناء القطارات ، وصنع الويسكي ، والتدفئة التعريفي ، والموصلات الكهربائية وما إلى ذلك.

كارولين جريجوري

مدير حساب - هندسة
تعمل كارولين في صناعة المعادن غير الحديدية منذ عام 1992 ، حيث انضمت إلى قسم الهندسة في Lawton Tube Poole في عام 2000. وهي تركز على أي تطبيق يتطلب أنبوبًا نحاسيًا قياسيًا ومستديرًا ومصممًا حسب الطلب في مختلف الصناعات ، بما في ذلك المبادلات الحرارية والتدفئة التعريفي والموصلات الكهربائية والسيارات.

ديفيد ريبيريو

تنفيذي تطوير أعمال الغاز الطبي والتصدير
انضم ديفيد إلينا في عام 2015 كخريج جامعي. وهو الآن أول نقطة اتصال لقسم المبيعات الدولية الأسرع نموًا في Lawton Tubes. كما أنه يركز على الأنابيب النحاسية لتطبيقات الغازات الطبية في المملكة المتحدة وخارجها. يحضر بانتظام المعارض الخارجية مثل Arab Health التي تستضيفها دبي.

لي كلايتون

رئيس السباكة والتدفئة
يأتي Lee من خلفية هندسية قوية وعمل سابقًا في شركة تصنيع تركيبات كبيرة في المملكة المتحدة. يشغل لي منصب رئيس قسم السباكة لدينا منذ عام 2011.

آدم بوج

مدير الحساب الرئيسي - السباكة
عمل آدم في قطاع السباكة منذ عام 2004. لديه خبرة في كلا الجانبين من السياج والموزعين والمصنعين. إنه يعتني بعدد من العملاء الرئيسيين المستقلين والوطنيين داخل قسم السباكة لدينا.

تيري إيفانز

مدير حساب - سباكة
كانت تيري عضوًا رئيسيًا في الفريق منذ عام 2010. وبدأت حياتها المهنية مع Lawton Tubes في منصب منسق المبيعات في كل من أقسام السباكة وتكييف الهواء ، وتتخصص Terrie الآن في العمل مع تجار السباكة والبناء المستقلين.

Lawton Tubes
More

Chris White

Head of Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
Chris has been in the industry since 1993 and has been at Lawtons since 2007. He previously worked for an international copper mill. Chris heads up our air conditioning and refrigeration department as well as being involved in international sales.

Brendan Read

Head of Engineering
Brendan worked for one of the largest copper mills in Europe for over a decade. Brendan heads up our engineering department and is involved in a number of industries, anything that requires copper tubes from automotive, train building, whiskey making, induction heating, electrical connectors and so on.

Caroline Gregory

Account Manager – Engineering
Caroline has been in the non-ferrous metals industry since 1992, joining Lawton Tube Poole Engineering Division in 2000. She focuses on any application that requires standard and bespoke round and shaped copper tube in various industries, including heat exchangers, induction heating, electrical connectors and automotive.

David Reberio

Medical Gas & Export Business Development Executive
David joined us in 2015 as a post university graduate. He is now the first point of contact for Lawton Tubes fastest growing division, international sales. He also focuses on copper tubes for medical gas applications in the UK and further afield. He regularly attends overseas exhibitions such as Arab Health hosted in Dubai.

Lee Clayton

Head of Plumbing and Heating
Lee comes from a strong engineering background and has previously worked for a large UK fittings manufacturer. Lee has been the head of our Plumbing department since 2011.

Adam Pugh

Key Account Manager – Plumbing
Adam has worked in the plumbing sector since 2004. He has experienced both sides of the fence, distributors and manufacturers. He looks after a number of key independent and national customers within our plumbing department.

Terrie Evans

Account Manager – Plumbing
Terrie has been a key member of the team since 2010. Starting her career with Lawton Tubes within as sales co-ordinator in both plumbing and air-conditioning departments, Terrie now specialises in working with independent plumber and builder merchants.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website.
You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in settings.