劳顿管
更多
我们为能为大型医疗设备提供完整的管道解决方案而感到自豪。 我们的医用气体级铜管系统具有无与伦比的质量,按照BS EN 13348标准生产,并符合最新的NHS规范HTM02。

Lawton Tubes是医用气体铜管道专家。 应该注意的是 铜管 非常适合从工厂房间到病床携带氧气和其他医用气体。 铜本身的表面具有抗菌作用,可以有效杀死最具毒性的细菌,真菌和病毒。  

在劳顿,我们一直在生产和分销 自1980年代以来的电子管; 除此之外,我们还提供配件,例如铜配件,ID气带和管道支架。

质量永远不会成为问题; 您可以始终依靠我们为您提供完整的管道解决方案。 我们所有的产品都严格遵守 ISO 9001质量标准 并得到我们25年保修的支持。 我们的12-108mm灯管带有风筝标志,使我们确信我们的产品是根据英国标准(BSI)进行第三方检查和制造的

医疗手册
“下载“

Lawton Tubes
More
We’re proud to provide full pipeline solutions for large medical installations. Our medical gas grade copper tube systems are of unrivaled quality, produced to BS EN 13348 standards and conforms to the latest NHS specification HTM02.

Lawton Tubes are the medical gas copper pipeline specialists. It should be noted that copper tubes are perfect for carrying oxygen and other medical gases, from plant rooms to patient beds.  The surface of copper itself is antimicrobial and can effectively kill the most toxic bacteria, fungi and viruses.  

Here at Lawton, we have been producing and distributing copper tubes since the 1980s; in addition to this, we also supply accessories such as copper fittings, ID gas tapes and pipe supports.

Quality will never be a problem; you can always rely on us to offer you the complete pipeline solution. All of our products strictly adhere to the ISO 9001 quality standards and are backed up by our 25-year warranty. Our 12-108mm tube is kitemarked, giving the confidence that our products are third party inspected and manufactured in accordance with British Standards (BSI)

Medical Brochure
Download