أنابيب لوتون
المزيد

لماذا النحاس؟

النحاس مادة متعددة الاستخدامات يمكن استخدامها في مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات ، من بناء البنية التحتية وتوليد الطاقة المتجددة ، لاستخدامها في التطبيقات الطبية وتكييف الهواء والسباكة.

يتمتع النحاس بفوائد متعددة لكل من تطبيقاته ، مثل نقل الكهرباء والحرارة والماء بالإضافة إلى كونه موردًا أساسيًا لحماية البيئة ، حيث يحسن كفاءة نقل الطاقة ويقلل من انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لإنشاء طاقة متجددة وقابل لإعادة التدوير بدرجة كبيرة ، مما يجعله أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة من المعادن الأخرى.

في Lawton Tubes ، نحن متحمسون للنحاس. بالإضافة إلى تقديم خدمة للعديد من الصناعات المختلفة ، يمكننا تقديم الحل الأمثل عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقطير الجن والويسكي.

اللقطات النحاسية

فوائد النحاس في التقطير

يعتبر النحاس موصلًا ممتازًا للحرارة ، مما يجعله مادة مثالية لتقطير الكحول بما في ذلك الويسكي والجن. إن كونه موصلًا جيدًا يعني أن سطح المعدن بالكامل يمكن أن يسخن بالتساوي.

استخدام النحاس للقطرات له تأثير عميق على نكهة المنتج النهائي ، مما يساعد المقطر على التحكم في مذاق المشروب وتقليل المرارة

يعتبر إجراء الحرارة وتحسين النكهة من الخصائص الحيوية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتقطير ، مما يجعل النحاس حلاً مثاليًا. كما أنه مقاوم للتآكل ، ويوفر إطالة العمر ، وله خصائص مضادة للبكتيريا ، لا يترك النحاس أو يمر عبر أي مواد كيميائية ضارة إلى المنتج النهائي.

لسوء الحظ ، هذا لا يعني بالضبط أن الكحول المقطر بالنحاس صحي ، ولكن باستخدام النحاس في عملية التقطير ، يمكن بالتأكيد إزالة تلك المواد الكيميائية الضارة.

كيف يمكن أن تساعد أنابيب لوتون؟

لقد عملنا مع Lawton Tubes لسنوات عديدة ، حيث اشترينا أنابيب النحاس لتطبيقات التقطير بأحجام مختلفة. لطالما كانت الخدمة والتسليم والمنتج المقدم على مستوى عالٍ ، ولم يتم تعزيزها إلا خلال التغييرات الأخيرة في البيئة السياسية والاجتماعية.
لا يزال رئيس المملكة المتحدة ملفق

هنا في Lawton Tubes ، أتيحت لنا الفرصة للعمل مع بعض أكبر آلات تقطير الجن والويسكي في السوق ، بالإضافة إلى آلات التقطير المستقلة الأصغر حجمًا. لقد زودناهم بالأنابيب النحاسية التي يحتاجون إليها للحفاظ على إنتاجهم اليومي بسلاسة ولا تزال سمعتنا في هذا السوق تنمو.

من خلال خدمة العملاء الرائعة والمنتجات المتفوقة ، قمنا بتشكيل جمعيات طويلة الأمد وموثوق بها. يعرف عملاؤنا دائمًا ما يمكن توقعه منا.

لا يزال نحاسنا يمنح منتجاتنا الصفات الفريدة التي يحبها عملاؤنا. لقد كان Lawton Tubes جزءًا كبيرًا من مشروعنا هنا ، حيث يوفر المواد جنبًا إلى جنب مع معرفتهم وخبراتهم. لقد بذلوا أيضًا جهدًا إضافيًا لدعمنا بترتيبات الشحن وخدمة العملاء الممتازة من جميع المعنيين.
مصنع مستقل لتقطير الجن بالساحل الجنوبي

نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات التي تساعد في عملية التقطير ، خاصة العناصر الموجودة داخل الغلاف ومكثفات الأنبوب. تم تصميمها لتكون مدمجة وسهلة التنظيف والصيانة. تمكننا قدرتنا الواسعة من توفير أحجام مخصصة وأنابيب مستقيمة متنوعة لتصاميم عملائنا الخاصة.

تتراوح إمكانياتنا في الأنابيب ذات الطول المستقيم من OD: 3mm-264mm مع مقاييس تتراوح من 0.3mm إلى 13mm ، مما يضمن لك الحصول على الحجم المناسب ليناسب نظامك الحالي.

مع مجموعة واسعة من درجات السبيكة للاختيار من بينها:

  • CW024A (C106) - Cu-DHP ، منزوع الأكسجين عالي الفوسفور
  • CW004A (C101) - Cu-ETP ، خطوة صعبة كهربائية
  • CW008A (C103) - Cu-OF ، خالي من الأكسجين
  • CW352H (CN102) - CuNi10Mn1Fe (النحاس والنيكل)
  • CW354H (CN107) - CuNi30Mn1Fe (النحاس والنيكل)
  • CW702R (CZ110) - CuZn20Al12As (نحاس ألومنيوم)

بالإضافة إلى الأنابيب ذات الطول المستقيم ، نحن قادرون أيضًا على توفير أنبوب في لفائف مستوى الجرح. يتم توفيرها في مجموعة من الأحجام ، سواء في عادي أو محزوز داخليًا ليناسب التطبيق. نظرًا لأن خدمة العملاء دائمًا في طليعة أذهاننا ، فإننا نضمن تحولنا من عرض الأسعار إلى الشركة المصنعة والتسليم سريعًا ، تذكر أننا مقيمين محليًا في المملكة المتحدة.

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال برئيس قسم الهندسة لدينا ، بريندان ريد مباشرةً. يعمل Brendan بشكل وثيق مع عملائنا الحاليين في مجال التقطير ولديه المعرفة والخبرة لمساعدتك في العثور على الحل الأمثل.

تواصل مع Brendan على لينكد إن:

أو أرسل فريقنا عبر الإنترنت تحقيق

صورة بريندان ريد ، رئيس قسم الهندسة لدينا

المزيد عن أنابيب لوتون

من خلال المرافق الواسعة في كوفنتري ودورست ، نقدم منتجات مصنوعة وفقًا للمعايير البريطانية والأوروبية والأمريكية مع القدرة على الرسم والقطع والتخلص من التيار واختبار التيار الدوامي والتنظيف ونفث الحبر وأنبوب النقش وإجراء عمليات الفحص وفقًا لمعايير ISO 9001 و 14001 تحديد.

تمنحنا منشآتنا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع فريقنا المكون من أكثر من 100 موظف ، القدرات لتقديم مجموعة كبيرة من الأنابيب النحاسية ذات الطول المستقيم حتى 8 أمتار ، بالإضافة إلى التركيبات وحلول اللحام لأنابيب نحاسية ملفوفة بطول 30 مترًا.

نحن متخصصون في النحاس رائد في المملكة المتحدة مع انتشار عالمي ، نصدر إلى 35 دولة حول العالم ونستمر في استكشاف الفرص في أسواق جديدة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتطوير وتنويع محفظة منتجاتنا مع تقديم مستويات استثنائية من الخدمة لعملائنا.

في عام 2019 ، حققنا أعلى وسام ممكن لجائزة الملكة للمؤسسات - التجارة الدولية. وصل حجم مبيعاتنا أيضًا إلى 150 مليون جنيه إسترليني ، مما عزز مكانتنا كلاعب رئيسي في سوق النحاس في المملكة المتحدة.

Lawton Tubes
More

Why Copper?

Copper is a highly versatile material that can be used in a wide range of sectors, from building infrastructure and generating renewable energy, to use in medical applications, air conditioning and plumbing.

Copper has multiple benefits for each of its applications, such as transferring electricity, heat and water as well as being an instrumental resource for protecting the environment, as it improves the efficiency of energy transfer and reduces greenhouse gas emissions. It can also be used to create renewable energy and is highly recyclable, making It much kinder to the environment than other metals.

At Lawton Tubes, we’re passionate about copper. As well as providing a service to many different industries, we can offer the perfect solution when it comes to the distilling of gin and whiskey.

Copper Stills

Benefits of Copper in Distillation

Copper is an excellent conductor of heat, which makes it the perfect material for distilling alcohols including whiskey and gin. Being such a good conductor means that the whole surface of the metal can heat up evenly.

Using copper for stills has a profound impact on the final product’s flavour, helping distillers control the taste of the drink and reduce bitterness

Conducting heat and Improving flavour are vital characteristics when It comes to distillation, making copper an ideal solution. It is also resistant to corrosion, providing increased longevity, and with antibacterial qualities copper also doesn’t leave or pass over any harmful chemicals into the finished product.

Unfortunately, this doesn’t exactly mean that copper distilled alcohol is healthy, but by using copper in the distilling process, those harmful chemicals certainly can be removed.

How Can Lawton Tubes Help?

We have been working with Lawton Tubes for many years, purchasing Copper Tube for Distilling applications in varying sizes. The service, delivery and product provided has always been of a high calibre, and has only strengthened during recent changes in political and social environment.
A Major UK Still Fabricator

Here at Lawton Tubes, we have had the opportunity to work with some of the country’s largest gin and whiskey distillers on the market, as well as smaller independent distillers. We’ve provided them with the copper tubing they need to keep their day-to-day production going smoothly and our reputation within this market continues to grow.

Through fantastic customer service and a superior product, we have formed long-lasting and trusted associations. Our customers always know what to expect from us.

Our copper still gives our product the unique qualities that our customers love. Lawton Tubes have been a big part of our project here, providing the materials along with their knowledge and expertise. They have also gone the extra mile to support us with shipping arrangements and excellent customer service from all those involved.
An independent South Coast gin distillery

We offer a large range of products that aid the distilling process, particularly elements within the shell and tube condensers. These are designed to be compact, easy to clean and maintainable. Our extensive capability enables us to provide bespoke sizes and varied Straight Length Tubes to our customers’ specific designs.

Our capabilities in Straight Length Tubes range from OD: 3mm-264mm with gauges ranging 0.3mm -13mm, ensuring you can get the right size to fit your current system.

With a vast range of alloy grades to choose from:

  • CW024A (C106) – Cu-DHP, Deoxidized High Phosphorus
  • CW004A (C101) – Cu-ETP, Electric Tough Pitch
  • CW008A (C103) – Cu-OF, Oxygen Free
  • CW352H (CN102) – CuNi10Mn1Fe (Copper Nickel)
  • CW354H (CN107) – CuNi30Mn1Fe (Copper Nickel)
  • CW702R (CZ110) – CuZn20Al12As (Aluminium Brass)

In addition to Straight Length Tubes, we are also able to supply tube in Level Wound Coils. Supplied in a range of sizes, both in plain and inner grooved to suit application. With customer service always at the forefront of our mind, we ensure our turnaround from quotation through to manufacturer and delivery is fast, remember we are locally based in the UK.

You can also contact our Head of Engineering, Brendan Read directly. Brendan works closely with our existing distilling clients and has the knowledge and experience to help you find your perfect solution.

Contact Brendan on LinkedIn

Or send our team an online enquiry

A portrait of Brendan Read, our Head of Engineering

More About Lawton Tubes

With extensive facilities in Coventry and Dorset, we offer products made to British, European and American standards with the ability to draw, cut, deburr, eddy current test, clean, inkjet, engrave tube and perform inspection processes in line with ISO 9001 and 14001 specifications.

Our facilities, along with our team of 100+ employees, give us the capabilities to offer a large range of straight length copper pipes up to 8m, as well as fittings and brazing solutions to 30 metre length coiled copper tube.

We are the UK’s leading copper specialist with global reach, exporting to 35 countries worldwide and continuing to explore opportunities in new markets across the globe, evolving and diversifying our product portfolio whilst always providing exceptional levels of service to our clients.

In 2019, we achieved the highest possible accolade of The Queen’s Award for Enterprise – International Trade. Our turnover also reached £150 million, solidifying our position as a major player in the UK copper market.