أنابيب لوتون
المزيد
نحن شركة عائلية من الجيل الرابع وتقع في كوفنتري في قلب المملكة المتحدة ونقطة محورية في صناعة ويست ميدلاندز. تتيح لنا هذه الخبرة تقديم أكثر من مجرد منتج ، من خلال تزويد عملائنا بمستوى لا مثيل له من الخدمة والفهم.

تاريخنا

ألبرت لوتون

شارك AH Lawton في تأسيس Lawton Tubes ، وبدأت الشركة التجارة كشراكة في عام 1918. في البداية ، تخصص أنبوب Lawton في صناعة أنابيب النحاس والنحاس الأصفر لتجارة السيارات. صناعة السكك الحديدية وبناء السفن. في وقت لاحق في عام 1920 ، أصبحت أعمال Lawton Tubes شركة محدودة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حدث تغيير رئيسي آخر في عام 1937 ، عندما انتقلت الشركة من وسط كوفنتري إلى مصنع جديد في ضواحي المدينة. حتى اليوم ، ظل هذا المصنع نفسه المقر الرئيسي لشركة Lawton Tubes.

بمجرد اكتمال النقل وتركيب الآلات الجديدة ، أصبح أنبوب لوتون تحت سيطرة الحكومة. على مدى السنوات الثماني التالية ، تطلبت القوات المسلحة تقريبًا كل إنتاجنا من الأنابيب. في ذلك الوقت ، كان الإنتاج يبلغ 100 طن في الشهر.

بعد توقف السيطرة الحكومية ، شرعت شركتنا في إعادة تأسيس قاعدة عملائنا. في السنوات التي تلت ، ضاعفت الشركة حجم المصنع واستثمرت بكثافة في آلات سحب الأنابيب النحاسية الجديدة ، مما مكننا من بدء إنتاج الأنابيب لصناعة البناء بالإضافة إلى أسواقنا القائمة بالفعل.

الأيام الأولى

خلال الثمانينيات والتسعينيات ، واصلنا تعزيز وتوسيع قاعدة عملائنا ، مع الاستمرار في تصنيع الأنابيب النحاسية للتطبيقات المتخصصة. خلال هذه السنوات أصبح من الواضح أننا بحاجة إلى تنويع أنشطتنا الأساسية ، وبالتالي أصبحنا روادًا داخل المملكة المتحدة في تصنيع وبيع أنبوب الغاز الطبي.

تم تسريع هذه التغييرات في أواخر التسعينيات من خلال صعود عائلة لوتون من الجيل الرابع لإدارة الشركة. في عام 1990 ، استحوذنا على "Dorset Tube" في بول ، وبالتالي وسعت قدرتنا ومجموعة منتجاتنا لتشمل أنابيب النحاس والنيكل الكوبرو للصناعات الكهربائية والسيارات والتدفئة الشمسية. منذ ذلك الحين ، قمنا بإضافة المزيد من أنابيب السباكة القياسية والملف إلى مجموعة منتجاتها وكذلك الانتقال إلى توفير أنبوب التبريد وتكييف الهواء.

إلى الأمام حتى اليوم ، تجاوز حجم مبيعات شركتنا الآن 150 مليون جنيه إسترليني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أنشأنا أنفسنا كمورد للمنتجات ذات الجودة المرتبطة. سنواصل البحث عن منتجات عالية الجودة مناسبة لإضافتها إلى محفظتنا ، مما يساعد على النمو المستمر لعملائنا إلى جانب أعمالنا الخاصة. نحن نفخر بأنفسنا على جودة منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ومستوى الخبرة لدينا في الأعمال التجارية. 

ينعكس نجاحنا في الصحافة البريطانية بانتظام ، حيث يظهر في صحيفة صنداي تايمز عبر شركة الأبحاث الرائدة Fast Track. https://www.fasttrack.co.uk/

قيم العائلة

نحن شركة عائلية من الجيل الرابع ذات امتداد عالمي. ومع ذلك ، فإن نمونا المستمر ونجاحنا لم يضعف قيمنا ؛ نحن ندير أعمالنا بالكامل كعائلة ، ونعتني بفريقنا وعملائنا. القيم العائلية الأربع التي نضعها فوق كل القيم الأخرى هي:

  • الصراحة
  • الثقة
  • الاتزام
  • النزاهة

إن معدل الاحتفاظ بالفريق المرتفع بشكل استثنائي وحصة السوق المستقرة هي نتيجة لهذه القيم. نحن أفضل؛ خدمة أفضل ، مخزون أفضل ، أناس أفضل.

نحن فخورون بدعم عملائنا المباشرين والموزعين وعملائهم حيثما أمكننا ذلك. فريقنا هنا للمساعدة.

Lawton Tubes
More
We are a fourth-generation, family-owned business located at Coventry in the heart of the United Kingdom and the focal point of West Midlands industry. This expertise allows us to offer more than just a product, by providing our customers with an unrivalled level of service and understanding.

Our History

Albert Lawton

AH Lawton co-founded the Lawton Tubes, and the business commenced trading as a partnership in 1918. At first, the Lawton Tube specialised in making copper and brass tubes for the motor trade; the railway and the shipbuilding industries. Later down the line in 1920, the Lawton Tubes business became a limited company.

In addition to this, another major change took place in 1937, when the company relocated from the centre of Coventry to a new factory on the city’s outskirts. Up until today, that same factory has remained the headquarters of Lawton Tubes.

As soon as the relocation and the installation of new machinery were complete, Lawton Tube came under government control. For the next eight years, the armed forces required nearly all of our tube production. At the time, production was at 100 tonnes a month.

Following the cessation of government control, our company set about re-establishing our customer base. In the years that followed the company doubled the size of the factory and invested heavily in new copper tube drawing machinery, enabling for us to start tube production for the construction industry in addition to our already established markets.

The Early Days

During the 1980s and 1990s, we continued to consolidate and expand our customer base, whilst continuing to manufacture copper tubes for specialised applications. During these years it became apparent we needed to diversify our core activities, consequently becoming a pioneer within the UK in manufacturing and selling medical gas tube.

These changes were accelerated in the late 1990s by the ascension of fourth-generation Lawton family to manage the company. In 2001, we acquired ‘Dorset Tube’ in Poole, thus expanding our capacity and product range to include copper and cupro nickel tubes for the electrical, automotive and solar heating industries. Since then we have added more standard plumbing tube and coil to its product range as well as moving to supply refrigeration and air conditioning tube.

Flash forward to today, our company turnover is now in excess of £150 million. In addition to this, we have established ourselves as a supplier of quality associated products. We will continue to search for appropriate high-quality products to add to our portfolio, assisting the continuing growth of our clients alongside our own business. We pride ourselves on the quality of our products and service and the level of expertise we have within the business. 

Our success is reflected in the UK press regularly, appearing in The Sunday Times via the leading research company, Fast Track. https://www.fasttrack.co.uk/

Family Values

We are a fourth-generation family-owned business with global reach. Our continued growth and success have not diluted our values though; we operate our entire business like a family, looking after our team and customers. The four family values that we place above all others are:

  • Honesty
  • Trust
  • Commitment
  • Integrity

Our exceptionally high team retention rate and stable market share are a result of these values. We are better; better service, better stock, better people.

We are proud to support our direct customers, distributors and their clients wherever we can. Our team are here to help.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website.
You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in settings.