劳顿管
更多

国际影响力

我们与运输合作伙伴的牢固关系使我们也可以在我们自己的境外自信地提供服务。 通过与本地和国际物流合作伙伴的合作,我们可以确保客户快速,良好地收到他们的订单。

我们的物流专业知识可确保我们的铜管安全可靠地出口到世界各地。 过去,这使我们能够在大型国际项目的建设和装修中发挥重要作用。

在2019年,我们被列为英国出口增长最快的200家公司之一,我们的志向是跻身前十名,我们决心将我们的产品带到任何地方的客户手中。

以前的项目

我们的国际影响力使我们有机会在一系列大型国际建筑项目上进行合作。 其中包括2012年伦敦奥运会奥林匹克体育场和村庄,美国空军基地,阿富汗的埃格斯营地和阿布扎比的扎耶德大学等。

我们已经将水暖管运送到南大西洋的圣赫勒拿岛,甚至租用了用于铜管的飞机,以确保快速交付。

女王企业奖:国际贸易

女王Ma下荣幸地为以下各业务部门在2019年授予她的奖项,以表彰其在国际贸易中的杰出成就:Lawton Tubes –建筑和医疗行业的铜管及相关产品的制造和销售。

联系我们

要了解有关我们国际能力的更多信息,请使用我们的出口团队与我们联系。 联系表格

为了获得最快的响应,请不仅向我们建议您所需的产品,而且还向我们提供数量,运输目的地,运输方式(空运或海运),完整的公司详细信息以及与之相关的大型咨询。

Lawton Tubes
More

International Reach

Our strong relationships with shipping partners enable us to also offer our services confidently outside of our own borders. Coupling ourselves with local and international logistics partners allows us to ensure that customers receive their orders quickly and in good condition.

Our logistical expertise ensures our copper tubes are exported safely and securely to anywhere around the world. In the past, this has allowed us to play a major role in the construction and fitment of major international projects.

In 2019, we were listed within the top 200 fastest growing British companies for exporting, with our ambition to be within the top ten we are determined that our product will reach customers wherever they are.

Previous Projects

Our international reach has provided us with the opportunity to collaborate on a series of large-scale international construction projects. These include the London 2012 Olympic Stadium and Village, the USA Air Force base, Camp Eggers in Afghanistan and Zayed University in Abu Dhabi, to name a few.

We have transported plumbing tubes to St. Helena in the South Atlantic Ocean and even chartered planes for copper tubing to ensure speedy delivery.

The Queen’s Awards for Enterprise: International Trade

Her Majesty The Queen has been graciously pleased to confer Her Awards in 2019 upon the following business units in recognition of their outstanding achievements in International Trade: Lawton Tubes – Manufacturer and distribution of copper tubes and associated products for the construction and medical industries.

Contact Us

To learn more about our international capabilities, contact our export team using our contact form

For the fastest response, please advise us not only of the product you require but also quantities, shipping destination, shipping method (air or sea), your full company details and for large enquiries which project it relates to.