Lawton Tubes
Mehr

Medicalfair - Medizinische Show Bangkok

11. - 13. September 2019 - Ausstellung
Südostasiens GRÖSSTE, INTERNATIONALSTE Ausstellung für die Medizin- und Gesundheitsbranche. Konzentriert sich auf Ausrüstung und Zubehör für die Bereiche Krankenhaus, Diagnostik, Pharmazie, Medizin und Rehabilitation

Big 5 Dubai - Bauausstellung

25. - 28. November 2019 - Ausstellen
Nach vier Jahrzehnten der Organisation der größten Bauveranstaltung im Nahen Osten wissen wir, was funktioniert. Jetzt, in seinem 40. Jahr, deckt The Big 5 den gesamten Bauzyklus ab und bietet Ihnen einen All-Access-Pass für die besten Käufer und Händler der Region. Stellen Sie Ihre Produkte vor neue Kunden und erinnern Sie diejenigen, mit denen Sie zuvor gearbeitet haben, daran, dass Sie an der Spitze Ihres Spiels stehen.

Arab Health Dubai - Medizinische Ausstellung

27. - 30. Januar 2020 - Ausstellen
Veranstaltungsort: Dubai World Trade Center. Besuche insgesamt: 106,900+. Gesamtzahl der Teilnehmer: 55,000+. Gesamtzahl der Delegierten: 5,350+. Ausstellende Unternehmen: 4,250+

Große Show - Bauausstellung im Oman

30. - 1. April 2020 - Ausstellen
Die BIG Show (Builders International Gathering) ist eine jährliche internationale Ausstellung, die sich an die Bauindustrie im Oman, im Nahen Osten und auf den Weltmärkten richtet. Es zeigt ein umfangreiches Sortiment der neuesten Baumaterialien, Baumaschinen, Holzmaschinen, Innenausstattung und anderer Produkte, Geräte und Technologien für Bau- und Konstruktionsarbeiten.

IHEEM Manchester Medical Show

8. - 9. Oktober 2019 - Teilnahme
Die Veranstaltung besteht seit über 60 Jahren und wird von Fachleuten des Gesundheitswesens als eine der wichtigsten Veranstaltungen des Jahres anerkannt. Healthcare Estates, die größte Veranstaltung in ihrer Geschichte, findet vom 8. bis 9. Oktober in Manchester Central statt. Es werden mehr als 240 Aussteller und über 4,500 Teilnehmer erwartet.

Medica Düsseldorf - Medizinische Ausstellung

18. - 21. November 2019 - Teilnahme
Medica ist weltweit bekannt und seit 1947 im medizinischen Bereich präsent. Die Messe findet vom 18. November 2019 bis 21. November 2019 auf der Messe Düsseldorf statt. In diesen vier Tagen werden 5,100 Aussteller von vertreten sein 66 Nationen! Die Medica-Konferenz widmet sich der Bereitstellung und Aufklärung von Menschen aus aller Welt über die neuesten Technologien im medizinischen Bereich.

Lawton Tubes
More

Medicalfair – Medical Show Bangkok

11 – 13 September 2019 – Exhibiting
Southeast Asia’s BIGGEST, most INTERNATIONAL exhibition for the medical and healthcare industry. Focused on equipment and supplies for the hospital, diagnostic, pharmaceutical, medical and rehabilitation sectors

Big 5 Dubai – Construction Show

25 – 28 Nov 2019 – Exhibiting
After four decades of organising the Middle East’s largest construction event, we know what works. Now in its 40th year, The Big 5 covers the full construction cycle and gives you an all-access pass to the region’s top buyers and distributors. Place your products in front of new customers and remind those that you’ve worked with before that you’re at the top of your game.

Arab Health Dubai – Medical Exhibition

27 – 30 January 2020 – Exhibiting
Venue: Dubai World Trade Centre. Total visits: 106,900+. Total attendees: 55,000+. Total delegates: 5,350+. Exhibiting companies: 4,250+

Big Show – Construction Show in Oman

30 – 1 April 2020 – Exhibiting
The BIG Show (Builders International Gathering) is an annual international exhibition that caters to the building and construction industry in Oman, the Middle East and global markets. It showcases an extensive range of the latest building materials, construction equipment, wood machinery, interior furnishings and other products, equipment and technology for building and construction operations.

IHEEM Manchester Medical Show

8 – 9 October 2019 – Attending
Running for over 60 years, the event is recognised by healthcare estates professionals as one of the most important events of the year. Set to be the biggest event in its history, Healthcare Estates takes place on 8-9 October at Manchester Central, with an expected 240+ exhibitors and over 4,500 attendees.

Medica Dusseldorf – Medical Show

18 – 21 November 2019 – Attending
Medica is known worldwide and has been present on the medical field since 1947. The expo will be held at Messe Düsseldorf, Germany from November 18, 2019, to November 21, 2019. In those four days, there will be 5,100 exhibitors, presented from 66 nations! The Medica conference is dedicated to providing and educating people, from all over the world, about the newest technologies available in the medical field.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website.
You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in settings.