أنابيب لوتون
المزيد

الصحة العربية

يناير 2020
تم عرضه في معرض الصحة العربي في يناير 2020 ، وكان أفضل أسبوع لدينا منذ أكثر من 5 سنوات للاجتماعات ورؤية الزوار الجدد وتلقي الاستفسارات. على مدار 5 أيام ، شاهدت شركة Lawton Tubes عمال تركيب وموزعي الغاز الطبي من جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا. يبدو أن عام 2020 يتشكل باعتباره عامًا إيجابيًا للغاية بالنسبة لصناعة علوم الحياة.

ميديكال فير - ميديكال شو بانكوك

11-13 سبتمبر 2019 - عرض
أكبر معرض دولي في جنوب شرق آسيا للصناعة الطبية والرعاية الصحية. تركز على المعدات واللوازم للمستشفيات والتشخيص والصيدلة والطبية وقطاعات إعادة التأهيل

Big 5 Dubai - معرض البناء

25-28 نوفمبر 2019 - عرض
بعد أربعة عقود من تنظيم أكبر حدث إنشائي في الشرق الأوسط ، نحن نعرف ما يصلح. الآن في عامه الأربعين ، يغطي The Big 40 دورة البناء الكاملة ويمنحك تصريح دخول كامل إلى كبار المشترين والموزعين في المنطقة. ضع منتجاتك أمام عملاء جدد وذكّر أولئك الذين عملت معهم من قبل بأنك في قمة اللعبة.

آراب هيلث دبي - معرض طبي

27-30 يناير 2020 - عرض
المكان: مركز دبي التجاري العالمي. إجمالي الزيارات: 106,900+. إجمالي الحضور: 55,000+. إجمالي عدد المندوبين: 5,350+. الشركات العارضة: 4,250+

العرض الكبير - معرض البناء في عمان

30-1 أبريل 2020 - عرض
معرض BIG Show (التجمع الدولي للبناء) هو معرض دولي سنوي يلبي احتياجات صناعة البناء والتشييد في عمان والشرق الأوسط والأسواق العالمية. يعرض مجموعة واسعة من أحدث مواد البناء ومعدات البناء والآلات الخشبية والمفروشات الداخلية وغيرها من المنتجات والمعدات والتكنولوجيا لعمليات البناء والتشييد.

معرض IHEEM مانشستر الطبي

8-9 أكتوبر 2019 - حضور
يستمر هذا الحدث لأكثر من 60 عامًا ، وقد تم الاعتراف به من قبل المتخصصين في مجال الرعاية الصحية باعتباره أحد أهم الأحداث في العام. من المقرر أن يكون الحدث الأكبر في تاريخه ، Healthcare Estates في الفترة من 8 إلى 9 أكتوبر في مانشستر سنترال ، مع توقع أكثر من 240 عارضًا وأكثر من 4,500 مشارك.

ميديكا دوسلدورف - عرض طبي

18-21 نوفمبر 2019 - سأحضر
ميديكا معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم وهي موجودة في المجال الطبي منذ عام 1947. وسيعقد المعرض في ميسي دوسلدورف ، ألمانيا من 18 نوفمبر 2019 إلى 21 نوفمبر 2019. في تلك الأيام الأربعة ، سيكون هناك 5,100 عارض ، من 66 دولة! مؤتمر Medica مكرس لتزويد وتثقيف الناس ، من جميع أنحاء العالم ، حول أحدث التقنيات المتاحة في المجال الطبي.

Lawton Tubes
More

Medicalfair – Medical Show Bangkok

11 – 13 September 2019 – Exhibiting
Southeast Asia’s BIGGEST, most INTERNATIONAL exhibition for the medical and healthcare industry. Focused on equipment and supplies for the hospital, diagnostic, pharmaceutical, medical and rehabilitation sectors

Big 5 Dubai – Construction Show

25 – 28 Nov 2019 – Exhibiting
After four decades of organising the Middle East’s largest construction event, we know what works. Now in its 40th year, The Big 5 covers the full construction cycle and gives you an all-access pass to the region’s top buyers and distributors. Place your products in front of new customers and remind those that you’ve worked with before that you’re at the top of your game.

Arab Health Dubai – Medical Exhibition

27 – 30 January 2020 – Exhibiting
Venue: Dubai World Trade Centre. Total visits: 106,900+. Total attendees: 55,000+. Total delegates: 5,350+. Exhibiting companies: 4,250+

Big Show – Construction Show in Oman

30 – 1 April 2020 – Exhibiting
The BIG Show (Builders International Gathering) is an annual international exhibition that caters to the building and construction industry in Oman, the Middle East and global markets. It showcases an extensive range of the latest building materials, construction equipment, wood machinery, interior furnishings and other products, equipment and technology for building and construction operations.

IHEEM Manchester Medical Show

8 – 9 October 2019 – Attending
Running for over 60 years, the event is recognised by healthcare estates professionals as one of the most important events of the year. Set to be the biggest event in its history, Healthcare Estates takes place on 8-9 October at Manchester Central, with an expected 240+ exhibitors and over 4,500 attendees.

Medica Dusseldorf – Medical Show

18 – 21 November 2019 – Attending
Medica is known worldwide and has been present on the medical field since 1947. The expo will be held at Messe Düsseldorf, Germany from November 18, 2019, to November 21, 2019. In those four days, there will be 5,100 exhibitors, presented from 66 nations! The Medica conference is dedicated to providing and educating people, from all over the world, about the newest technologies available in the medical field.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website.
You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in settings.